My Special Announcements!
Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 11:34PM
JenaƩ Frick

Happy holidays everyone!!! The holidays are upon us!! (okay so this picture above is actually from 2012 when I was a skinny mini!!!!! My goal is to get back to that though!!)

Okay now for the real reason you are here-- My announcements!!

Recipe Saturday Announcement #1 --

I will be sharing with you ONE healthy recipe per week on Facebook live and this week I will be LIVE on Facebook at 11am MST (10am PST/ 1pm EST) and I'll be making Spring Rolls!! Come join me and watch me make this super fun and fresh recipe! 

Recipe Saturday will be an ongoing event on Facebook LIVE from now on!! YAY! Get involved by sending me your favorite healthy recipe! 

Event Announcement - Recipe Saturday!! 11am MST / 10am PST / 1pm EST I'll be making Spring Rolls live!!

Posted by Yoga.Eat.Run on Thursday, November 17, 2016

Talk with Jenae Announcement #2 --

 

Another announcement I have is that I am going to start my own show on Youtube where I will be interviewing fitness people of all types to ask them about their story, their motivation and to get inspired by them! These will be people of all types, celebrity fitness people, and your-neighbor-next-door fitness people! I also will be doing specials with subject matter experts too! These interviews will be released once a week and on my Youtube Channel! Stay tuned for that!! 

Get involved by sending me your favorite fitness person that you follow and I will ask them for an interview!

I will also be doing a *WEEKLY GIVEAWAY* so sign up for my newsletter to stay in the loop!!

My new video series!!

Posted by Yoga.Eat.Run on Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 

 

Leave me a comment and let me know your thoughts!! I look forward to sharing these things with you, I can't wait!! 

Article originally appeared on Yoga Eat Run (http://yogaeatrun.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.